Hi Again!

Well,  I have been out and not really been publishing for a while. I was really missing out blogging, daily, weekly and speaking my mind (writing my mind) as it should go. But, what happened with me, is that,  I got lost somewhere in between these things,  that were blogging, writing, studies and all. I wandered mostly, I then, slowly slowly found myself, you know, as a writer and getting failed many times, while creating content, writing novel and trying to get recognition on social media, you often get a little side tracked and reserved with yourself. I haven’t paid much attention to social media, I haven’t paid much attention to my writing also. But while I was lost, I discovered many things, about writing and myself.

I was writing something else actually, a crime novel, which was going to be a series, but on my birthday, something different happened, I got a sparkling idea and I changed my plot and deleted whatever I wrote and started writing something new.

My second novel involves a story about a man, who has lost his wife and daughter in an accident, who goes to travel to India and while travelling he explores meaning of life and way of happiness.

I got this idea while I was sitting and having lunch with my friends on my birthday, I went home, deleted my novel and started writing again. Now I have written somewhat 90 pages and I also have something more to write.

So, trying to stop blogging for some months, did really mattered. I now write in my college’s library daily for around ten pages. This is the habit that I  have formed, I stay away from my home all day, in college and write, my home is a distraction for my writing.

And with a new idea for my novel, I also have something entirely new that I am working on, and that is a Web series, it is based on, a struggle of a writer and a singer, which is based on some real life experiences. I have started writing the script of it and I am also directing it. And with all these  going on, I find it really hard to cope up with, what teenagers mostly do nowadays. Like spending time with friends, Participating in stuff etc.  Most teenagers have no idea where they would end up in future,  most don’t give a damn about life, most have a pass time of making my fun.

But still, that break from Blogging and writing felt good enough, now I am just one month away from finishing my first draft. We will be starting the shoot of Web series from April onward.

Well that is for now, it feels good to be back to blogging.

That’s all

Leave a comment